References

See here what different companies think of our “Wellbeing@Work” services.

  • Samsung Electronics Benelux

    Machelen

    The webinar on Home Office Ergonomics was tailored to the current work situation where telecommuting has become the new norm and thus met our expectations.
    The coach was available for questions and answers during the Webinar.
    The feedback from the employees was also positive and some of them have already taken the necessary action.

  • RSM België

    Gosselies, Aalst, Zaventem, Antwerpen

    The organization and communication with Wellness for Business went very smoothly. The masseurs who were present at our various locations were all people who know their stuff, or rather know about chair massages 😉 . The non-believers who didn’t want to participate quickly turned into believers and sometimes went twice themselves. And this because it was good, it felt good and it was done professionally. Thanks for the relaxation and the nice experience.

  • Museum M

    Leuven

    Thank you so much for the pleasant and inspiring online session on Resilience. I was pleasantly surprised by the whole thing. The coach’s voice was very pleasant to listen to. Her talk was well constructed and the presentation was to the point. The use of the break room to brainstorm and discuss the subject in small groups was very nice and it stimulated interaction.

    Was good to follow. I must also say that the structure was well put together: recognition of signals, tips and finally ending on a positive note by bringing out the motives. The cooperation in small groups and thus the strengthening of the sense of collegiality worked well.

    Thank you to Museum M for organising this, and to the consultant who conducted the session for us. Especially in these times an initiative that can be encouraged and is useful for all employees!

  • Kom op tegen Kanker

    Brussel

    Everyone was wildly enthusiastic about the chair massages! You have provided a perfect service: on time, well agreed in advance, very professional team, … nothing but praise. It was a nice gift for our employees. Until next time!

  • Bank J. Van Breda

    Antwerpen

    The information session on sleeping was well received. Everyone found it interesting and/or useful. Rather, for many, it was a reassurance that their sleeping habits were not problematic. The speaker spoke with expertise, covered the most relevant topics and allowed for questions to be asked and answered appropriately.

    “Very good speaker with knowledge of the subject. Found it interesting and … remarkable, I have slept 6.5h yes!” “I myself found it interesting. The lady brought it in a very accessible way. No difficult medical terms but with concrete situations that are recognizable for everyone. She also gave some tips to prevent possible problems or to be alert for them and I found that very useful. I can recommend following a next session.”

  • Commscope Connectivity Belgium

    Leuven

    During the workshop It’s Tea Time we received a lot of information in a relatively short time – very practical and useful tips to get started right away. Very smooth and friendly communication with consultant. Highly recommended !

    Very nice workshop, nice formula with combination of theory and tasting and sharing of reference books. Already have 2 books on order at bookstore.

    Very nice workshop with a lot of facts and tips, both about the background of tea and its practical use in daily life. Cozy, relaxed atmosphere with a nice small group.

  • Mutas

    Asse

    The online session “Massaging stress points on your own hands” was SUPER, I found it really informative and enjoyable. I thought that only the soles of the feet had these points, but now I also got a clear explanation that the hands have such an intensive contact with the body. It also really applied to our job, massaging away stress. We can also do this in between when we are waiting for someone to answer or are on hold on the phone. Thank you so much for these pleasant 45 minutes.

  • KBVB

    Tubeke

    Very enjoyable webinar about sleep to follow. The tips are cool to put into practice.

    It was very interesting and informative! Everyone benefits from this!

  • Voka

    West Vlaanderen

    The Time to Relax workshop was very inspiring and relaxing. We learned breathing exercises and ways to get our bodies completely back in balance. Positive about the workshop is that you will not only relax during the workshop but you will also be triggered and get tips to apply the techniques at home or at work and to think more about your body & health. The concluding chair massage completed the picture. Totally relaxed and full of energy we could get back to work. In short, top sessions!

  • Keppel Seghers Belgium

    Willebroek

    The Taichi was a good session to start the day with. Quiet music, relaxed atmosphere. Calm and experienced teacher. After the workshop my body was much less tense and I felt less stress.

  • Arcelor Mittal

    Gent

    The chair massage was organised as an activity during the annual health week. For an administrative department, stress is a work issue and the chair massage makes us aware of stuck and painful points. The colleagues came out with a smile and the reactions were all positive. Activity is worth repeating.

  • De Nekker – Provinciaal Sport- en Recreatiecentrum

    Mechelen

    Clear explanations during the Ergonomics workshop. The personal explanation of specific tasks such as in the pool itself and how to carry them out ergonomically was very welcome and useful. Sometimes the theory was a bit too much compared to the practical tips which are much more useful.

Would you like to know more?
Do not hesitate to contact us!

Get an answer
within 24 hours.

Contact us
mannen in pak zittend in yogahouding

Références

Voyez ici ce que de diverses entreprises pensent de nos services « Wellbeing@Work ».

  • Samsung Electronics Benelux

    Machelen

    Le webinaire sur l’ergonomie au ministère de l’Intérieur était adapté à la situation de travail actuelle, dans laquelle le télétravail est devenu la nouvelle norme, et a donc répondu à nos attentes.
    Le coach était disponible pour des questions et réponses pendant le webinaire.
    Les réactions des employés ont également été positives et certains d’entre eux ont déjà pris les mesures nécessaires.

  • RSM België

    Gosselies, Aalst, Zaventem, Antwerpen

    L’organisation et la communication avec Wellness for Business se sont très bien déroulées. Les masseurs présents sur nos différents sites étaient tous des personnes qui connaissent leur métier, ou plutôt qui connaissent les massages sur chaise 😉 . Les non-croyants qui ne voulaient pas participer se sont rapidement transformés en croyants et sont même allés deux fois. Et ce parce que c’était bon, que ça faisait du bien et surtout que c’était fait de manière professionnelle. Merci pour la détente et l’expérience agréable.

  • Museum M

    Leuven

    Merci beaucoup pour cette agréable et inspirante session en ligne sur la résilience. J’ai été agréablement surpris par l’ensemble. La voix de l’entraîneur était très agréable à écouter. Son discours était bien construit et la présentation allait droit au but. J’ai vraiment apprécié l’utilisation de la salle de repos pour faire du brainstorming et discuter du sujet en petits groupes, et cela a favorisé l’interaction.

    C’était bon à suivre. Je dois également dire que la structure était bonne : reconnaissance des signaux, conseils et enfin terminer sur une note positive en faisant ressortir les motivations. La coopération en petits groupes et donc le renforcement du sens de la collégialité ont bien fonctionné.

    Merci à Museum M pour l’organisation de cette session et au consultant qui l’a animée pour nous. Surtout en ces temps, une initiative qui peut être encouragée et qui est utile pour tous les employés !

  • Kom op tegen Kanker

    Brussel

    Tout le monde était très enthousiaste au sujet des massages sur chaise! Vous avez fourni un service parfait : à l’heure, bien convenu à l’avance, équipe très professionnelle, … rien que des éloges. C’était un beau cadeau pour nos employés. Jusqu’à la prochaine fois !

  • Bank J. Van Breda

    Antwerpen

    La séance d’information sur le sommeil a été bien accueillie. Tout le monde l’a trouvé intéressant et/ou utile. Pour beaucoup, il s’agissait plutôt de se rassurer sur le fait que leurs habitudes de sommeil n’étaient pas problématiques. L’orateur était bien informé, a couvert les sujets les plus pertinents et a permis de poser des questions et d’y répondre de manière appropriée.

    « Conférencier très bon et bien informé. Je l’ai trouvé intéressant et … remarquable, j’ai dormi 6.5h oui ! » « J’ai moi-même trouvé cela intéressant. La dame l’a apporté d’une manière très accessible. Pas de termes médicaux difficiles mais des situations concrètes et reconnaissables par tous. Elle a également donné un certain nombre de conseils sur la façon de prévenir les problèmes éventuels ou d’y être attentif, ce que j’ai trouvé très utile. Je peux recommander de suivre une session ultérieure. »

  • Commscope Connectivity Belgium

    Leuven

    Au cours de l’atelier It’s Tea Time, nous avons reçu beaucoup d’informations en un temps relativement court – des conseils très pratiques et utiles pour commencer tout de suite. Une communication très fluide et amicale avec le consultant. Hautement recommandé !

    Très bel atelier, belle formule avec combinaison de théorie et de dégustation et partage de livres de référence. J’ai déjà commandé deux livres en librairie.

    Très bon atelier avec beaucoup de faits et de conseils, tant sur le contexte du thé que sur son utilisation pratique dans la vie quotidienne. Ambiance chaleureuse et détendue avec un petit groupe sympathique.

  • Mutas

    Asse

    La session en ligne« Masser les points de stress sur vos propres mains » était SUPER, je l’ai trouvée vraiment instructive et agréable. Je pensais que seule la plante des pieds possédait ces points, mais j’ai maintenant une explication claire du fait que les mains ont un contact aussi intense avec le corps. Ça s’appliquait vraiment à notre travail, masser pour éliminer le stress. Nous pouvons également le faire entre deux moments où nous attendons que quelqu’un décroche ou sommes en attente au téléphone. Merci beaucoup pour ces 45 minutes agréables.

  • KBVB

    Tubeke

    Webinaire très agréable sur le sommeil à suivre. Les conseils sont excellents à mettre en pratique.

    C’était très intéressant et instructif ! Tout le monde en profite !

  • Voka

    West Vlaanderen

    L’atelier Time to Relax était très inspirant et relaxant. Nous avons appris des exercices de respiration et des moyens de rééquilibrer notre corps. L’aspect positif de l’atelier est que non seulement vous vous détendez pendant l’atelier lui-même, mais vous êtes également incité à appliquer les techniques à la maison ou au travail et à penser davantage à votre corps et à votre santé. Le massage final sur chaise a complété le tableau. Totalement détendus et pleins d’énergie, nous avons pu nous remettre au travail. En bref, des sessions de haut niveau !

  • Keppel Seghers Belgium

    Willebroek

    Le Taichi était une bonne séance pour commencer la journée. Musique calme, atmosphère détendue. Professeur calme et expérimenté. Après l’atelier, mon corps était beaucoup moins tendu et je ressentais moins de stress.

  • Arcelor Mittal

    Gent

    Le massage sur chaise a été organisé dans le cadre de la semaine annuelle de la santé. Pour un service administratif, le stress est un problème de travail et le massage sur chaise nous fait prendre conscience des points bloqués et douloureux. Les collègues sont sortis avec le sourire et les réactions ont toutes été positives. L’activité mérite d’être répétée.

  • De Nekker – Provinciaal Sport- en Recreatiecentrum

    Mechelen

    Des explications claires pendant l’atelier d’ergonomie. L’explication personnelle des tâches spécifiques, comme dans la piscine elle-même, et la façon de les effectuer de manière ergonomique ont été très appréciées et utiles. Parfois, la théorie était un peu trop importante par rapport aux conseils pratiques qui sont beaucoup plus utiles.

Voulez-vous en savoir plus ?
N’hésitez pas à nous contacter !

Obtenez une réponse
dans les 24 heures.

Contactez-nous
mannen in pak zittend in yogahouding